Learn to Draw

east through fields

waiting for a friend

An extract from a new suite of music I have written for Hull Jazz Festival called 'Here'

Matt Holborn - violin

Domenico Angarano - bass

Kourosh Kanani - guitar

Joost Hendricksx - drums

Video by Michael Garrett

Music commissioned by Hull Jazz Festival

A little nod to the life and music of a wonderful man.


releases June 12, 2020


Matt Holborn-rhythm guitar, violin

Kourosh Kanani-lead guitar

George Berrills- bass


Mixed and mastered by Bar the Baker


Photo by Veronique Besnard

Also available on YouTube HERE